عيد مبارك – بمناسبة حلول عيد الفطر المبارك يعطل العمل بمكاتبنا خلال الأول والثاني من شهر شوال 1438 X
احجز موعد لتجربة القيادة
img
img

المزاوجة ما بين التقنية الشرقية والإرث الغربي

إن ماكسس تجسّد ليس فقط سنوات من الخبرة والبراعة الفنية التي لا تضاهى في مجال تطوير السيارات التجارية، ولكن ومن منطلق ابتكاراتها المستمرة،
فقد اصبحت رائدة في ابداع وإيجاد سيارات تجارية ذات ماركات عالمية.

شركة سيارات ماكسس سايك ليمتد

شركة سيارات ماكسس سايك ليمتد (سايك ماكسس) هي فرع استثماري حصري لشركة سيارات سايك المحدودة. واعتمادا لى التقنية الأوروبية المتطورة والميزات التقنية المتأصلة فيها، فقد نجحت سايك ماكسس في تطوير سلسلة من المنتجات مثل "في 80 و جي 10" تغطي طيف واسع من السيارات التجارية.

وفي اطار التزامها بالتقنية والثقة والطموح، لا توفر سايك أي جهد للمحافظة الرؤية العالمية للماركة. تكرس الشركة الجهود لبناء مشاريع سيارات تجارية منافسة على نطاق العالم، بالإضافة الى تزويد العملاء بنوعيات عالية الجودة من السيارات والخدمات التجارية.

مجموعة النابوده للمشاريع

شركة سويدان التجارية، احدى شركات مجموعة النابوده للمشاريع، هي الموزع الحصري والوحيد لمحفظة متنوعة من الماركات العالمية في قطاع النقل والمعدات الثقيلة وقطاع السفر والكهرباء والأثاث، فضلا عن تقديمها لخدمات لا مثيل لها في قطاع خدمات ما بعد البيع والصيانة ودعم عملاءها في قطاع بيع التجزئة. وقد أنشأت شركة سويدان التجارية شراكة مع ماكسس منذ عام 2014.

للمزيد من المعلومات حول المجموعة تفضل بزيارة: www.alnaboodah.com

Eid Mubarak! We shall be closed for Eid al-Fitr on the first two days of Shawwal X
Book a test drive
img
img

Eastern Technology Meets Western Heritage

Maxus not only embodies years of experience and unmatched technical prowess in commercial vehicle development,
but by virtue of its continuous innovation, it has become a trailblazing leader in creating international commercial vehicle trends

SAIC Maxus Automotive Co. Ltd.

SAIC Maxus Automotive Co. Ltd. (SAIC Maxus) is an exclusively invested subsidiary of SAIC Motor Corporation Limited. Based on the superior European light-vehicle technology platform and innate technical advantage, SAIC Maxus has successfully developed a series of products, such as V80 and G10, covering the full spectrum of commercial vehicles.

In line with its commitment to technology, trust and ambition, SAIC Maxus spares no effort in maintaining the brand’s global vision and international acclaim. The company is devoted to building a competitive commercial vehicle enterprise worldwide, as well as providing customers with superior quality commercial vehicles and services.

Al Naboodah Group Enterprises

Swaidan Trading, part of Al Naboodah Group Enterprises, is the exclusive distributor of a diverse portfolio of global brands in the transportation, heavy equipment, travel, electrical and furniture arenas plus it offers unrivalled after sales service, maintenance and support to its business and retail customers. Swaidan Trading has been in partnership with Maxus since 2014.

For more information on the group, visit www.alnaboodah.com